TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.welcome you!

Scientific and technological innovation products
quality to win the market

Service achievements in the future, integrity cast brand

National Service Hotline

current location:Home > News >> Company News >> Photovoltaic power generation and other industries outstanding performance

Contact us

TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.

ADD:Jiangsu · No.8, Fuqiao Industrial Park, Nanhuan Road, Floating Town, Taicang City

TEL:+86-0512-53657898

FAX:+86-0512-53657899

PERSON:徐先生

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com     

E-mail:admin@tcjuren.com

Photovoltaic power generation and other industries outstanding performance

2017-03-15 SourceJuRen PV Click:

From the industry perspective, the performance of listed companies is more obvious.

First, the performance of new technology companies increased significantly. It is noteworthy that the growth of such companies is due to the rapid growth of the main business. For example, the net profit attributable to smart chip business increased by 700% year-on-year, and the main reasons for the growth were: the Company continued to strengthen its operations, business development, smart card chips and RCC mobile payment.

Second, the performance of the photovoltaic power generation industry increased significantly. PV industry in the policy support to enhance the economy, the entire industry chain have emerged a rapid growth, listed companies as the backbone of the industry more obvious performance. Mainly engaged in solar cells, components, photovoltaic power plants and other business of the East on net profit in 2015 increased by 382% year on year. The company said in its annual report, in the domestic and international photovoltaic market booming background, the company's photovoltaic industry capacity utilization has been greatly improved, the steady growth of industrial scale, the technological level of continuous progress, the company's profits have been improved.

Finally, the performance of new energy vehicles related companies also increased significantly. Such as engaged in new energy vehicles business BYD, its 2015 operating income increased by 37.48%, net profit rose 551.28%. The company said that in 2015 the new energy automotive industry showed explosive growth, the company launched plug-in hybrids "Qin", "Tang" by the market blitz, continue to dominate the plug-in hybrid private car market; company pure electric Bus K9 and other products, a large number of orders delivered, making the company new energy vehicle sales and revenue increased rapidly, led to a substantial increase in corporate profits.

But the performance of the traditional industry performance is relatively low, some companies even a substantial loss. Valin Iron and Steel 2015 operating income fell 25.53% year on year, net profit loss of 2.96 billion yuan, down 4064%. The main reason is that the global economic recovery in 2015 is less than expected, the domestic economic downward pressure increased, real estate, infrastructure, machinery and other steel downstream industry development growth slowed down, and the steel industry to resolve the excess capacity to implement a policy Process, especially in the second half of 2015, steel prices fell sharply.

0512-53657898

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com

Copyright © www.tcjuren.com. All rights reserved. TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.
Adress:Jiangsu · No.8, Fuqiao Industrial Park, Nanhuan Road, Floating Town, Taicang City

太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司欢迎您!

科技创新产品 质量赢得市场

服务成就未来 诚信铸就品牌

全国服务咨询热线

当前位置:主页 > 新闻资讯 >> 公司新闻 >> 光伏发电等行业表现突出

联系我们

太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司

TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.

地址(ADD):太仓市浮桥镇南环路富桥工业园3号

电话(TEL):+86-0512-53657898

传真(FAX):+86-0512-53657899

联系人:徐先生

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com     

E-mail:admin@tcjuren.com

光伏发电等行业表现突出

2017-03-15 来源:巨仁光伏 点击:

 从行业方面看,上市公司业绩分化较明显。

  首先,新技术类公司业绩增长幅度较大。值得注意的是,这类公司业绩的增长很多是因为主营业务实现了快速增长。如从事智能芯片业务的国民技术2015年归属净利润同比上升700%,其业绩增长的主要原因有:公司持续强化经营管理,业务稳定发展,智能卡芯片及RCC移动支付等业务收入均同比增长。

  其次,光伏发电产业的公司业绩增长明显。光伏行业在政策扶持下景气度不断提升,整个产业链都出现了快速增长,上市公司作为行业骨干表现较明显。主要从事太阳能电池片、组件、光伏电站等业务的东方日升2015年净利润同比增长382%。该公司在年报中表示,在国内外光伏市场蓬勃发展的背景下,公司光伏产业产能利用率得到大幅提高,产业规模稳步增长,技术水平不断进步,公司的利润得到提升。

  最后,新能源汽车相关公司业绩也出现大幅增长。如从事新能源汽车业务的比亚迪,其2015年营业收入同比增长37.48%,净利润同比增长551.28%。该公司表示,2015年新能源汽车行业呈现爆发式增长,公司推出的插电式混合动力汽车“秦”、“唐”受到市场热捧,继续主导插电式混合动力私家车市场;公司纯电动大巴K9等产品的订单大量交付,使得公司新能源汽车销量及收入快速增加,带动公司利润大幅提升。

  但传统行业的公司业绩表现相对低迷,一些企业甚至出现大幅亏损。华菱钢铁2015年营业收入同比下降25.53%,净利润亏损29.6亿元,同比下降4064%。该公司表示,主要原因是2015年全球经济复苏不及预期,国内经济下行压力加大,房地产、基建、机械等钢铁下游行业发展增速均有所放缓,且钢铁行业化解产能过剩政策落实有一个过程,特别是2015年下半年钢材价格大幅下跌。

上一篇:没有了

下一篇:无铅焊带的低温特性

24小时服务热线

0512-53657898

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com

Copyright © www.tcjuren.com. All rights reserved. 太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司 版权所有
地址:江苏 · 太仓市浮桥镇南环路富桥工业园3号