TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.welcome you!

Scientific and technological innovation products
quality to win the market

Service achievements in the future, integrity cast brand

National Service Hotline

current location:Home > News >> Products Information >> The proper use of lead-free solder tape

Contact us

TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.

ADD:Jiangsu · No.8, Fuqiao Industrial Park, Nanhuan Road, Floating Town, Taicang City

TEL:+86-0512-53657898

FAX:+86-0512-53657899

PERSON:徐先生

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com     

E-mail:admin@tcjuren.com

The proper use of lead-free solder tape

2017-03-15 SourceJuRen PV Click:

With the implementation of the EU ROHS directive in June 2006, China's PV industry is facing the choice of lead-free lead, lead-free solder tape with the traditional tin-lead solder compared to the existence of many shortcomings, how to overcome these shortcomings are many photovoltaic Manufacturers need to solve the technical problems.

    Lead-free solder according to the coating of the solder composition is divided into many kinds, China's lead-free solder is the most extensive 305 solder, which contains 3% silver, 0.5% copper, the advantages of this solder is good solderability, solder Of the high temperature, the melting point is 218 ℃, used in the welding of the battery chip on the welding temperature is very high, ordinary internal heat soldering iron is difficult to meet the temperature requirements, so lead-free welding with high-power soldering iron, Recommended principle is higher than the lead-free solder welding 30-40W, for example, the original use of 35W soldering iron, then lead-free welding to use more than 70W soldering iron.

    Lead-free solder flow is poor, when the solder to be coated with tin and other solder soldering after the soldering iron, take the iron speed is slow, soldering iron soldering the melting of the solder slowly move, if found to have solid or incomplete solder Melting the phenomenon, indicating that the tip of the temperature compensation is not enough, the tip of the temperature has been lower than the melting point of solder, the market a lot of lead-free thermostat soldering iron most likely to happen this phenomenon, when the temperature reaches 400 ℃ of the electric tip Battery chip, the tip temperature will suddenly drop below 250 ℃, making welding difficult to continue. It is recommended that the manufacturer choose the leadless soldering station of the soldering iron head, adjust the temperature of the soldering iron by adjusting the DC voltage, do not use the thermo-chip control thermostat soldering iron. Welding different types of battery chip on the requirements of the soldering iron is not the same, the general thickness of the battery chip on the requirements of the soldering iron to be higher, large area of the battery chip on the iron requirements higher. Selection of DC lead-free soldering station can basically solve the problem of welding temperature.

    Lead-free solder tape will soon change color after welding, this is because lead-free solder easier to oxidation, is a normal phenomenon.

0512-53657898

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com

Copyright © www.tcjuren.com. All rights reserved. TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.
Adress:Jiangsu · No.8, Fuqiao Industrial Park, Nanhuan Road, Floating Town, Taicang City

太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司欢迎您!

科技创新产品 质量赢得市场

服务成就未来 诚信铸就品牌

全国服务咨询热线

当前位置:主页 > 新闻资讯 >> 产品知识 >> 无铅焊带的正确使用

联系我们

太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司

TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.

地址(ADD):太仓市浮桥镇南环路富桥工业园3号

电话(TEL):+86-0512-53657898

传真(FAX):+86-0512-53657899

联系人:徐先生

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com     

E-mail:admin@tcjuren.com

无铅焊带的正确使用

2017-03-15 来源:巨仁光伏 点击:

 随着欧盟ROHS指令在2006年6月的实施,我国光伏产业的出口面临着无铅的选择,无铅焊带同传统的锡铅焊带相比存在着很多缺点,如何克服这些缺点是众多光伏厂家急需解决的工艺问题。

    无铅焊带根据所涂布的焊锡成分分为很多种,我国无铅焊锡最为广泛的是305焊锡,其中含银3%,含铜0.5%,这种焊锡的优点是可焊性能好,焊锡的朔性高,熔点是218℃,用在电池片的焊接上对焊接温度要求很高,普通内热式电烙铁很难满足温度要求,因此无铅焊带的焊接要使用高功率电烙铁,一般推荐原则是比含铅焊锡的焊接高30-40W,例如原来使用35W电烙铁,则无铅焊接要使用70W以上电烙铁。

    无铅焊锡的流动性很差,焊接时要等涂锡带的焊锡充分融解之后才能走烙铁,走烙铁的速度要慢,烙铁头赶着融解的焊锡缓慢移动,如果发现焊锡有凝固或者不完全融解的现象,说明烙铁头的温度补偿不够,烙铁头的温度已经低于焊锡的熔点,市面上很多无铅调温电烙铁最容易发生这种现象,当温度达到400℃的电烙铁头接触到电池片的时候,烙铁头温度会突然下降到250℃以下,使得焊接难以继续。建议厂家选用大烙铁头的无铅焊台,通过调节直流电压来调节电烙铁的温度,不要选用热磁片控制的调温电烙铁。焊接不同类型的电池片对电烙铁的要求也不一样,一般厚度大的电池片对烙铁的要求要高些,面积大的电池片对烙铁的要求更高。选用直流无铅焊台基本可以解决焊接温度的问题。

    无铅焊带在焊接后会很快变色,这是因为无铅焊锡更容易氧化,是正常现象。

24小时服务热线

0512-53657898

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com

Copyright © www.tcjuren.com. All rights reserved. 太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司 版权所有
地址:江苏 · 太仓市浮桥镇南环路富桥工业园3号