TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.welcome you!

Scientific and technological innovation products
quality to win the market

Service achievements in the future, integrity cast brand

National Service Hotline

current location:Home > News >> Industry News >> Home photovoltaic power generation projects more and more residents apply for newspaper installed

Contact us

TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.

ADD:Jiangsu · No.8, Fuqiao Industrial Park, Nanhuan Road, Floating Town, Taicang City

TEL:+86-0512-53657898

FAX:+86-0512-53657899

PERSON:徐先生

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com     

E-mail:admin@tcjuren.com

Home photovoltaic power generation projects more and more residents apply for newspaper installed

2017-03-15 SourceJuRen PV Click:
"Today, Qing Xu power supply company staff Li Juan began to receive advice on the family PV project reported users.".... Reporters today from the Taiyuan power supply company was informed: after the Spring Festival to the present, call to understand and apply for home photovoltaic power generation project users in particular.
Taiyuan City, the relevant person in charge of power supply company, at present, Taiyuan, photovoltaic power generation project to rural areas of natural persons, almost every day users reported equipment and consulting, which in turn Qingxu County is particularly prominent. Data show that as of the end of March, Qing Xu power supply company received a total of 80 users requested photovoltaic grid, the application capacity of 440 kilowatts, only one month in March there are more than 40 households apply for newspaper, has now reached 32 households, Installed capacity of 152 kilowatts.
Family photovoltaic projects and general newspaper applications are not fundamentally different in the admissibility process, the residents can according to their own electricity in the full Internet, spontaneous use, extra power Internet access to the three ways to choose.
 
In order to ensure that users can successfully connected, this year Taiyuan power supply companies to increase on-site investigation efforts to understand the operation of user facilities to help guide users in the process of networking problems encountered, while the internal development of distributed photovoltaic project loading professional Training, to strengthen the photovoltaic project access distribution network technology and safety management, and guide the project to the healthy direction of steady development.
As for the general concern of the user benefits, Taiyuan City, the relevant person in charge of power supply company, the general residential capacity of households in the photovoltaic capacity of 2 kilowatts to 10 kilowatts range. If in accordance with the 5 kilowatts, the average daily summer light time of 5 hours, 4 hours in winter, then the monthly PV can be issued 600 degrees to 750 degrees electricity, in the case of full Internet access, the residents monthly income of 500 yuan.

0512-53657898

E-mail:Nick.lin@tcjuren.com

Copyright © www.tcjuren.com. All rights reserved. TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.
Adress:Jiangsu · No.8, Fuqiao Industrial Park, Nanhuan Road, Floating Town, Taicang City

太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司欢迎您!

科技创新产品 质量赢得市场

服务成就未来 诚信铸就品牌

全国服务咨询热线

当前位置:主页 > 新闻资讯 >> 行业动态 >> 家庭光伏发电项目越来越多居民申请报装

联系我们

太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司

TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.

地址(ADD):太仓市浮桥镇南环路富桥工业园3号

电话(TEL):+86-0512-53657898

传真(FAX):+86-0512-53657899

联系人:徐先生

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com     

E-mail:admin@tcjuren.com

家庭光伏发电项目越来越多居民申请报装

2017-03-15 来源:巨仁光伏 点击:
“并网方式该怎么选择?”“自家光伏发电卖给你们,多少钱一度?”今日,清徐供电公司工作人员李娟一上班就开始接待咨询家庭光伏项目报装的用户。记者今日从太原市供电公司获悉:春节过后到现在,致电了解及申请报装家庭光伏发电项目的用户特别多。
太原市供电公司相关负责人介绍,目前,太原市光伏发电报装项目以农村地区自然人为主,几乎每天都有用户报装及咨询,其中又以清徐县尤为突出。数据显示,截至3月底,清徐供电公司共受理80户要求光伏并网的用户,申请装机容量440千瓦,仅3月一个月就有40余户申请报装,目前已经实现并网32户,装机容量152千瓦。
家庭光伏项目和一般报装申请在受理程序上没有根本区别,居民可根据自己的用电情况在全额上网、自发自用、余电上网这3种并网方式中选择。
 
为了保证用户能够顺利并网,今年以来太原供电公司加大现场勘察力度,了解用户设施运行情况,帮助指导用户在并网过程中遇到的各种问题,同时内部开展分布式光伏项目报装专业培训,加强光伏项目接入配电网技术和安全管理工作,引导该项目朝健康方向稳步发展。
至于用户普遍关心的收益问题,太原市供电公司相关负责人介绍,一般居民家庭光伏报装容量在2千瓦至10千瓦不等。如果按照5千瓦计算,夏季每日理想光照时间为5小时,冬季4小时,那么每月光伏可发600度至750度电,在全额上网的情况下,居民每月收入在500元左右。

上一篇:光伏业要破解融资难题

下一篇:没有了

24小时服务热线

0512-53657898

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com

Copyright © www.tcjuren.com. All rights reserved. 太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司 版权所有
地址:江苏 · 太仓市浮桥镇南环路富桥工业园3号